Verksamhetsorter

HK/produktion

Industrigatan 17
SE-952 31 Kalix

Växel: +46 923 795 80
Org.nr: 556212-0310
E-post: info@partab.nu

Säljkontor/Showroom Sverige

Bristagatan 14
SE-195 60 Arlandastad

Växel: +46 923 795 80
E-post: info@partgroup.se

Säljkontor Norge

Verkstedveien 6G
NO-1671 Kråkerøy, Norge

Tel: +47 908 764 76

Eftermarknad

Bristagatan 14
SE-195 60 Arlandastad

Växel: +46 923 795 80
E-post: service@partab.nu


Försäljning

Mathias Karlsson
Sales Manager Sweden & Finland

Direkt: +46 8 597 601 44
Mobil: +46 70 265 10 56
mathias.karlsson@partab.nu

Christofer Lewald
Project Sales Sweden

Direkt: +46 8 597 601 47
Mobil: +46 70 365 02 37
christofer.lewald@partab.nu

Sophia Regitnig
Project Sales Sweden

Direkt: +46 8 597 601 46
Mobil: +46 70 233 62 51
sophia.regitnig@partab.nu

Jan Laestander
Project Sales Sweden

+46 70 845 60 47
jan.laestander@partab.nu

 

Daniel Rönnqvist
Sales Manager Norway

Mobil: +46 70 526 37 89
daniel.ronnqvist@partab.nu

 

Kari I. Fjeld
Project Sales Norway

Direkt: +47 693 940 11
Mobil: +47 908 764 76
kari.fjeld@partab.nu

 

 

Benny Madsen
Sales Manager Denmark /
Project Sales Norway

Mobil: +45 2628 2904
benny.madsen@partab.nu

 

 

Christine Røhmer Hansen
Project Sales Norway

Mobil: +47 924 857 70
christine.rohmer@partab.nu

 

 

Erik Norman
Project Coordinator

Mobil: +46 70 560 90 68
erik.norman@partab.nu

 

Arne Larsson
Exclusive Representative Russia

Mobil: +46 703 49 10 40
arne@alpint.se

 

Kaj Gorosch
Exclusive Representative Russia

Mobil: +46 708 30 85 98
kaj@alpint.se

 

.

 

 


Stab och ledning

Anton Lundholm
CEO

Mobil: +46 70 265 18 22
anton.lundholm@partab.nu

Anders Byström
Commercial Director

Mobil: +46 72 559 03 01
anders.bystrom@partgroup.se

 

Jonas Larsson
Site Manager / CFO

Mobil: +46 703 130 555
jonas.larsson@partab.nu

 

Pontus Lundbäck

Project Manager

Mobil: +46 70 661 56 14
pontus.lundback@partab.nu

Bernardo Mayol Hita
Production Manager

Mobil: +46 72 320 34 26
bernardo.mayolhita@partab.nu

Irene Lindman
Q & E Manager

Direkt: +46 923 795 91
Mobil: +46 70 265 18 26
irene.lindman@partab.nu

Erik Lidström
Purchase Manager

Direkt: +46 8 597 60 182
Mobil: +46 70 317 16 02
erik.lidstrom@partab.nu

Per Sjöström
Aftermarket Manager

Mobil: +46 70 717 27 17
service@partab.nu

Ronny Andersson
Purchase Contract Supervisor

Direkt: +46 923 795 82
Mobil: +46 70 265 19 28
ronny.andersson@partab.nu

 

 

.